Holiday Schedule

  

Both library locations will close on the following holidays in 2020:

New Year's Day, Wednesday, January 1

Martin Luther King Day, Monday, January 20

Presidents' Day, Monday, February 17

Memorial Day, Monday, May 25

4th of July, Saturday, July 4

Labor Day, Monday, Sept. 7

Veteran’s Day, Wednesday, Nov. 11

Thanksgiving Day, Thursday, Nov. 26

Friday, November 27

Christmas Eve, Thursday, Dec. 24

Christmas Day, Friday, Dec. 25

 

 

In addition, Kate Love Simpson Libraries will close at 5:30 p.m. on the following days: 

 

Wednesday before Thanksgiving [Nov. 25, 2020]

Thursday, December 31, 2020