Board of Trustees

As of January 2021 (with year term expires)    Officers for 2021


  • Lynn Mercer              (2026)                 President
  • Lorri Murphy             (2023)                Vice President
  • Jeff Babcock                (2022)                Secretary
  • Mary Goode                (2021)
  • Julie Pepper                (2027)
  • Tim Hopkins               (2024)
  • Lydia Flores                (2025)

The board meets on the third Thursday of each month at 4:30 pm in the McConnelsville Library meeting room.  These meetings are open to the public. Persons who wish to address the Board should contact Fiscal Officer Andrea Norris or Director Tara Sidwell for inclusion on the agenda.  Guests who have requested time on the agenda may speak for 5 minutes at the designated portion of the meeting, usually at the beginning.


Source URL: